news!

I’m very excited to report that I’ll be joining the faculty in the Department of Educational Technology and Literacy (rather serendipitous overlap with my interests, no?) at Towson University in the fall!   I’ll be teaching classes at the undergraduate and grad levels, advising primarily doctoral students, and working with a group of colleagues who have already been supportive in terms of facilitating the transition from grad student to faculty member.  (If you have advice on that whole transition thing, do share!)  In the meantime, I "just" have to finish my dissertation (I swear, if one more person says that to me I’m gonna explode)… But it’s going well, and I’m feeling energized.  Here’s to the light at the end of the tunnel!

Leave a comment

Filed under personal

Leave a Reply

