new year redesign

Well, new year + spare time on my hands = blog redesign.  I decided to retire the black ribbon (which I added to the blog when Bush was kind-of sort-of elected for the second time) and go with a more soothing image that I took a few summers ago in a field in my favorite state, Vermont.  I may add a flickr feed on the left, now that I’m taking pictures with my new camera and have resurrected my flickr page.  You’ll also notice the gimmicky-cool web page preview by Snap: if you mouse over a link, you’ll get a thumbnail image of the website that the link goes to.  Fun, in a geeky kinda way!

Happy New Year!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

