Blogs for Learning

I’ve contributed a short little article to the new Blogs for Learning site, a collection of articles and resources related to blogging in the classroom that’s being hosted by Michigan State University.  It’s a great site that aims to be an eventual clearinghouse for info on the topic, aimed primarily at practioners.  The article that I contributed is a spinoff from a presentation I made last year at NRC on authenticity in class blogs.  Hop on over to the Blogs for Learning site and tell me what you think!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Blogs for Learning

  1. Guy

    Thanks for the link, there’s some interesting stuff there. I couldn’t access it the other day, but I’m on to it today. šŸ™‚

  2. Guy

    Thanks for the link, there’s some interesting stuff there. I couldn’t access it the other day, but I’m on to it today. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

