on the ground

Just back from two wildly stimulating days in LA (intellectually stimulating, where is your mind?), where I got to chat about social software with a lot of cool, clueful people. My head’s still spinning (partly from jet lag, I imagine) but I feel reinvigorated which is a great thing indeed. Will have more to say once I have some time to digest. In the meantime, peruse the very few photos that I took. Jason has some photos up here, and Richard‘s are here.

And this week, on to the next conference

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

