blogging again

Here I am, blogging again after months away. I used to be a good, dutiful blogger, churning out several posts a week on blogs (and other tech) in education. Then I went away to grad school, and it turned out that blogging didn’t fit on my list of priorities, which goes something like: reading articles, reading textbooks, reading more articles, working, writing papers, working some more, eating, sleeping, and socializing. In that order. Although on the better days, socializing moved up a notch. 🙂 Anyway, the semester is winding down (1 year of grad school complete! The overwhelming emotion that I feel is… relief), so I’ve taken it upon myself to get my ass in gear and start blogging again. This time, I’m going to try it in a less structured kind of way, so this blog won’t be focused on one topic, but will look more like a “traditional” blog (I think we’re at the point where we can say that) comprised of many topics. In this, I’ve been inspired by my friends and co-workers Gus and Dana, who are much crazier and more interesting than I. Therefore, I’ll be stealing their ideas on a regular basis. No, just kidding. Not really.

And, they’re off…

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “blogging again

  1. Good to see you back in the game, wonder girl. We’ve been missing you.
    love — the invisible angel

  2. Sarah

    look, a comment! miseryyyyyy! oh, no, i mean – happyyyyy!

Leave a Reply

